Search the forum,

Discuss Tiling Courses London - HELP!!! in the UK Tiling Forum area at TilersForums.com.

R

rattu7

Hi Guys,

I am new to this and am looking for a career change, would really appreciate any reccomendations for a good training centre or college for tiling courses.

Any help or advice will be welcomed thank you,

Rattu :smilewinkgrin:

T

Time's Ran Out

:welcome: and good luck.
You want to try Nett a forum sponsor up here in the North East.
Cheap lodgings at the famous Whitley Bay seaside retreat, top entertainment venues in the centre of Newcastle, courses to suit your budget and a decent cup of coffee if we meet up!:lol:

UKTT Darren

TF
TF Official Sponsor
Subscribed
Reaction score
Thanks John

We get people travelling from all over the UK, We have just moved this weekend into our new 10,000 square foot unit, we can now offer most trades as well as wall and floor tiling, we are all about fast track ways into self employment, so if your willing to travel Rattu, you will have a great time and get excellent training, just jump on the train at Kings Cross and get off at Newcastle, 3 hours and your here, loads of Band Bs to choose from
Darren

R

rattu7

Cheers Guys,

Not what I had in mind in terms of distance from London but always good to mix business with pleasure!!

UKTT Darren

TF
TF Official Sponsor
Subscribed
Reaction score
Hi Rattu
Had someone came in from Ireland last week, took him over a day to get to us by the time he got his car over for the ferry crossing then over to us, there are many people that have made the mistake by going to their nearest training centre only to find out that they have wasted their money on nothing more than a basic DIY course, we are about giving someone the tools and knowledge to start a business off and how to be successfull in it, sometimes you have to travell to get the right course and knowledge