Discuss Hi from the PCI guy! in the UK Tiling Forum area at TilersForums.com.

B

BASF Solutions

Hi all :thumbsup:

I'm a technical sales representative for BASF Construction Chemicals working for the PCI division in the South East. A few people on the forum do know me already. PJC and I have been working together successfully for almost 6 years.

If anyone would like to know anything technical relating to PCI products or needing advice on PCI products please feel free to PM me & I'll gladly help.

Most people will agree (whether they want to or not is another question ;) that generally Ardex adhesives are seen as the most consistently high performing products that have been around for many years, what many people do not know is that PCI is the market leader in Germany where.... you guessed it- ARDEX originates from :yikes:

Apologies in advance if I'm contravening any forum rules by introducing myself as a PCI employee but my only intention is to be of technical assistance or help with advice on PCI products.

Any PCI questions out there?

Dan

Admin
Staff member
Reaction score
Welcome to tilersforums.com | Tile Forums | Tiling Forum!

Hi BASF Solutions and welcome to tilersforums.com!

D

DHTiling

I'm a technical sales representative for BASF Construction Chemicals working for the PCI division in the South East. A few people on the forum do know me already. PJC and I have been working together successfully for almost 6 years.

If anyone would like to know anything technical relating to PCI products or needing advice on PCI products please feel free to PM me & I'll gladly help.

Most people will agree (whether they want to or not is another question ;) that generally Ardex adhesives are seen as the most consistently high performing products that have been around for many years, what many people do not know is that PCI is the market leader in Germany where.... you guessed it- ARDEX originates from :yikes: