Tile Forum | America Tile Forum

Welcome to America Tile Forum, the USA Tile Industry. The Tile Association of America.

Discuss dunlop flexible rapid set failures in the UK Tiling Forum area at TilersForums. The USA and UK Tiling Forum (Also now Aus, Canada, ROI, and more)

B

Branty

hi fellow tilers i just want to know if any other tilers have had failures while using dunlop single part flexible rapid set (white)...i have been tiling for 23 yrs and have had a big failure on a job while using this....anyone else had any oproblems...cheers for reading...look forward to some feedback
Hi
I'm a product support technician from BAL.
Give me a bell, and I'll arrange to pay a visit, and get some of the adhesive tested.
I take it the job is in the south east.

Last edited by a moderator:
C

cornish_crofter

Hi
Give me a bell, and I'll arrange to pay a visit, and get some of the adhesive tested.

:hurray::hurray::hurray::hurray:

Now THAT's what a good forum's about.

I would really like to hear the outcome of this.:yes::yes:

M

mart1

I'll bet you a pound now it's the underfloor heating ( and i do mean certain criteria wasn't followed ). this is a age old problem that will continue to happen and there is nothing that anyone can do to prove otherwise. only option is to lay blame with the fixing or adhesive because there aint owt else. It certainly is not a fixing problem and that is common sense to anyone surely.

D

Droopy