Discuss Tilers helper needed in the Tiling Jobs | Tile Fixer & Contractor Work area at TilersForums. The USA and UK Tiling Forum (Also now Aus, Canada, ROI, and more)

EazyTileZ

TF
Arms
Reaction score
Need someone who drives preferably, jobs will be in the bolton/manchester area. Depending on skill level adequate work can be provided, also willing to train up a complete novice.

Reaction score
Hi mate,

Are you still looking for someone? I do drive, but only in the middle of doing a tiling course, so would like to get some experience and have basic knowledge? If that’s what you are offering/looking for?

I’m hard working, committed and trustworthy. 39yrs old, so won’t mess you about. Had a change of career after working in offices/corporate world for 17yrs.

Thanks,
Josh.

Reaction score
Hiya pal, just wondering if your still looking for someone?

I'm from Oldham, Manchester, I'm 33 and last August completed a 10 day level 1 tiling course, I quickly realised the courses are very basic (or the one I did was). I have completed several jobs (kitchen splashbacks) but ideally want to work or even labour for an established tiler to gain more knowledge and experience.

I have most of my own tools and drive also.

If you have any questions please contact me. I've attached some pictures of my work.

Thanks.

Attachments

• IMG_20220225_124205.jpg
    318.4 KB · Views: 14
  • IMG_20220225_124154.jpg
    359.6 KB · Views: 13
  • IMG_20220128_123732.jpg
    215.1 KB · Views: 12
  • IMG_20220128_123715.jpg
    248.5 KB · Views: 11
  • IMG_20220103_064226.jpg
    200.7 KB · Views: 10
  • IMG_20220103_074012.jpg
    230.8 KB · Views: 10
  • IMG_20220103_073333.jpg
    216.7 KB · Views: 11
  • IMG_20220103_073137.jpg
    216.1 KB · Views: 12
  • IMG_20211220_150933.jpg
    406.4 KB · Views: 13
  • IMG_20211220_150911.jpg
    373.1 KB · Views: 17
  • IMG_20211220_150834.jpg
    465.4 KB · Views: 15
  • IMG_20211029_211346.jpg
    402.7 KB · Views: 16
  • IMG_20211029_160820.jpg