Make life easy, search the forum.

Discuss NETT anyone? in the Tiling News; Tile News area at TilersForums. USA and UK Tiling Forum

Please checkout the following advertisement.
Has anyone been on the Nett training course would like to find out some feed back on it. Did any of use guys have any tile knowledge when you went on this course and what was your knowledge like when you finished ...??:20::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Reaction score
Hello guys I'm new here I have a question

So someone I know is doing a course with ukprotiling and he is a complete beginner but apparently one guy at ukprotiling told him that he can do a 13 day course they offer and that could lead to him passing his OSAT assessment and gaining his blue card in wall and floor tile

I have seen the website and it looks more like it teaches you tile to start a business not gain your blue card?

I don't think he got scammed because it seems like he has learnt alot but maybe he wasn't told the truth

Can he really pass his OSAT assessment just from this one 13 day course. I mean is it really that good of a course that it teaches everything

Also the site says it's nvq level 2 and 3 standard teaching in 13 days. How can that be possible to teach 2 years worth of college in 13 days?

Ps im not posting this because I think it might be a scam I genuinely want to know because I may have too check it out myself

UKTT Darren

TF
TF Official Sponsor
Subscribed
Reaction score