Discuss Adhesive ? in the Adhesive and Grout area at TilersForums. The USA and UK Tiling Forum (Also now Aus, Canada, ROI, and more)

Reaction score
Hi all, I am new to tilers forum, thought it may be a good way to pass some time considering there is no work out there currently, I am looking to change my adhesive supplier upon my return to save on costs etc, I have been seeing a few posts about nicobond adhesive which I have used years and years ago has anyone had any experience with the adhesive I understand there competitive with pricing by looking on there website, any advice will be useful

H

hmtiling

Hi all, I am new to tilers forum, thought it may be a good way to pass some time considering there is no work out there currently, I am looking to change my adhesive supplier upon my return to save on costs etc, I have been seeing a few posts about nicobond adhesive which I have used years and years ago has anyone had any experience with the adhesive I understand there competitive with pricing by looking on there website, any advice will be useful
I've just had a look on the website and that is very very very expensive! Actually, I think you'd struggle to find adhesive more overpriced!
I'd suggest trying anywhere else on the Internet for a better price

Tony_C

TF
Arms
Esteemed
Reaction score
Yeah I have to say I've no idea how you thought by looking online they are competitive as their trade costs aren't available to view online 🤷‍♂️.

Reaction score
Afternoon Gents - The website you would've looked at in our retail website for consumers, not aimed at tiling professionals at all.

We do have a trade ordering website www.nichollsandclarke.com

You would need to apply for an account then all your net prices will appear, we certainly are the most competitive around.

Give me a shout on the mobile: 07971 512 983

Andy
Nicobond National Sales Manager
07971 512 983

Reply to Adhesive ? in the Adhesive and Grout area at TilersForums.com