Questions and tiling advice in the US Tile Forum - US Tile Forum | A Tile Setters and DIY Tile Installers Forum for those who reside in the United States of America. Whilst most of our forums and categories are suitable for advice globally, there are some locally-related rules, regulations and even laws that might be more suitable if discussed in this USA Tile Forum..

Some popular forums: UK Tiling Forum | Tiling Advice - Tile Adhesives Advice | Which Tile Adhesive to use - Tiling Tools Advice | Best Tile Cutters

Normal Threads
I can help you gain control of th3 following devices,emails,watsapp,DMV clearance,iPhone cloning& all social media passwords(fb,ig,sc,Twitte etc) within 6 hours. Want to UPGRADE your school results? DM on Telgram(ghsinc) chat me +14 4277737 19
Replies
Views
Hello everyone, Happy Thanksgiving! I am a general contractor in South Florida and have a new crew installing a patio floor. Note the patio floor has uneven terrazzo, at ton of prep work needed, definitely not a easy job. One layer of terrazzo on top of another. 90% of the top layer was...
Replies
Views
Looking for Canyon Espresso 13x13 discontinued Lowe’s tile - need 6.5x6.5, also maybe a dozen of each
Replies
Views
Jeff Reynolds
J
We are using same 24x12 tile in shower surround and bathroom floor. We are setting shower walls in a horizontal subway pattern. The shower floor itself is penny tile. For the bathroom floors, I was thinking of running tiles the length of the bathroom but this would be perpendicular to those...
Replies
Views
I want to install this marble pencil trim ON TOP of the existing shower floor tile. Can I use an adhesive like liquid nails to do this or will it not form a waterproof bond correctly? Just looking for a fast and easy way. Thanks!
Replies
Views
Looking for Crossville 18x18 VS100 Almond Strong Series. I need 3 tile would would buy a full bot if I need to. Thanks
Replies
Views